Primary tabs

Event Date:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 50 times .
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:00pm, Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:00pm